Retired Faculty

Core Retired Faculty

 

Ellen B. Basso

Professor Emerita of Anthropology

E-mail: ebasso@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Hermann K. Bleibtreu

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

[more information]

 

Paul R. Fish

Professor of Anthropology; Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum)

E-mail: pfish@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Suzanne K. Fish

Professor of Anthropology; Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum)

E-mail: sfish@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

C. Vance Haynes

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

[more information]

 

Richard N. Henderson

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: rhenders@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Jane H. Hill

Regents' Professor and Professor Emerita of Anthropology, Professor (Linguistics)

E-mail: jhill@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Arthur J. Jelinek

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: ajelinek@email.arizona.edu

TEL: (520) 621-2924

Office: Emil W. Haury Building 124C

[more information]

 

J. Stephen Lansing

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: jlansing@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Thomas R. McGuire

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology; Research Anthropologist (BARA)

E-mail: mcguire@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Mary Ellen Morbeck

Professor Emerita of Anthropology

E-mail: morbeck@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

John Olsen

Regents' Professor and Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: olsenj@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Susan U. Philips

Professor Emerita of Anthropology

E-mail: sphilips@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

J. Jefferson Reid

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology; University Distinguished Professor

E-mail: jreid@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Michael Brian Schiffer

Riecker Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

Email: schiffer@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Alice E. Schlegel

Professor Emerita

E-mail: schlegel@email.arizona.edu

Distinguished Research Fellow, Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth, and Families University of Arizona

[more information]

 

Raymond H. Thompson

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

 

Thomas Weaver

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: tweaver@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Richard H. Wilkinson

Regents' Professor and Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and Classics

E-mail: egypt@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Stephen L. Zegura

Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

E-mail: zeguras@email.arizona.edu

Office: Geronimo Building, Room 304

[more information]

 

 

Affiliated Retired Faculty

Jeffery S. Dean

Professor of Anthropology, Professor (Dendrochronology), Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum) [RETIRED]

E-mail:jdean@ltrr.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Ann Lane Hedlund

Professor of Anthropology, Curator of Ethnology (Arizona State Museum) [RETIRED]

E-mail: ahedlund@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Elizabeth J. Kennedy

Professor of Anthropology, Professor (Gender & Women's Studies) [RETIRED]

E-mail: kennedye@email.arizona.edu

[more information]

 

Cheryl Ritenbaugh

Professor of Anthropology, Professor (Family & Community Medicine) [RETIRED]

E-mail: ritenbau@email.arizona.edu

[more information]