Staff and faculty are working remotely and all remain on email and able to set up phone and virtual meetings upon request. We are doing our best to respond to calls and emails when they come in and will respond to requests as soon as possible.

Phone: 520-621-2585 and 520-621-6298
Email: Anthro@email.arizona.edu
Please visit SoA COVID-19 Informtion

Staff

Holly Behan's picture
Holly Behan
Business Manager
hbehan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-6285
[more information]
Charla Dain's picture
Charla Dain
Administrative Assistant
dainc@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.2966
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 208
[more information]
Jenessa Hermosillo's picture
Jenessa Hermosillo
Accountant
jhermosillo1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-1691
Office: Haury Room 223
[more information]
Perlana Howard's picture
Perlana Howard
Academic Program Coordinator
perlanah@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1767
[more information]
Catherine Lehman's picture
Catherine Lehman
Administrative Associate
cml@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.6298
FAX: 520.621.2088
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 210
[more information]
Rayshma Pereira's picture
Rayshma Pereira
Manager of Administration
rpereira@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-6303
Office: 210E
[more information]
Ann Samuelson's picture
Ann Samuelson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Sr.
anns@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.626.6027
FAX: 520.621.2088
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 210C
Hi.  My name is Ann Samuelson and I am the Undergraduate Senior Academic Advisor II. for the School of Anthropology,  the Department of American Indian Studies, and the Center for Judaic Studies within the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences.  I have a BA from New College in Sarasota, Florida...
[more information]
Nicholas Smith's picture
Nicholas Smith
Business Manager, Senior
smithn@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-6974
[more information]