Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210
Tel:  (520) 621-2585
Fax: (520) 621-2088
anthro@email.arizona.edu

Mailing Address

School of Anthropology
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210030
Tucson, AZ 85721-0030

Delivery Address

University of Arizona
School of Anthropology
1009 E. South Campus Dr Room 210
Tucson, AZ 85721


School of Anthropology Administration

Director, School of Anthropology
Diane E. Austin, daustin@email.arizona.edu

Associate Director, School of Anthropology
Ivy L. Pike, ilpike@email.arizona.edu

Manager of Administration, School of Anthropology
Perlana Howard, perlanah@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Director, Undergraduate Studies
Matthew J. Rowe, majrowe@email.arizona.edu

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Studies
Sandra Holm, sholm@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Studies

Director, Graduate Studies
Eric Plemons, eplemons@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies
Zotero Citlalcoatl, citlalcoatl@arizona.edu


Directories

Staff and Faculty Directories

Faculty Directory
Staff Directory

Other Links

Main SBS Website
Find people in the SBS Directory
Find people in the University of Arizona Directory

Site Information

Contact the Webmaster at
anthro@email.arizona.edu