Scholar’s Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to Abby Molina and Matthew Hillin! The two undergraduates are the School of Anthropology’s Fall 2017 Scholar’s Award recipients. The award is given to graduating students who “exhibit a record of outstanding academic achievement and activities that involve the practice of anthropology.” Abby and Matthew will each be given a cash prize.