Milestones: UA Service Awards in SoA

Congratulations to Undergrad Advisor Ann Samuelson on receiving her award for 20 years of service at the University of Arizona; for twelve of those years Ann has been in the SoA. Many faculty members received service awards as well. Dr. Thomas Sheridan received his 35-year award; Drs. Diane Austin, Mamadou Baro, Steve Kuhn, Mary Stiner, and Maria Nieves Zedeño received 25-year awards; Drs. Linda Green and Marcela Vásquez-León received 20-year awards; and Drs. Maribel Alvarez, Ivy Pike, and Jennifer Roth-Gordon received 15-year awards. Kudos to all! (Digest date: 4/5/2019)