Staff and faculty are working remotely and all remain on email and able to set up phone and virtual meetings upon request. We are doing our best to respond to calls and emails when they come in and will respond to requests as soon as possible.

Phone: 520-621-2585 and 520-621-6298
Email: Anthro@email.arizona.edu
Please visit SoA COVID-19 Information OR the School of Anthropology Research Restart Approval Process page: https://anthropology.arizona.edu/school-anthropology-research-restart-approval-process

School of Anthropology Contacts

Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210
Tel:  (520) 621-2585
Fax: (520) 621-2088
anthro@email.arizona.edu

Mailing Address
School of Anthropology
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210030
Tucson, AZ 85721-0030

Delivery Address
University of Arizona
School of Anthropology
1009 E. South Campus Room 210
Tucson, AZ 85721

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

 

Administrative Offices

School Director
Dr. Diane E. Austin
daustin@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210F
Tel:  (520) 621-6298
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Associate Director
Dr. Robert Schon
rschon@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 321
Tel: (520) 621-0634
Fax: (520) 621-2088

Manager of
Administration

Rayshma Pereira
rpereira@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210E
Tel:  (520) 621-6303
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Administrative Associate
Catherine M. Lehman
cml@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210
Tel:  (520) 621-6298
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

 

Administrative Offices

Academic Advising
Sandra Holm
sholm@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210C
Tel:  (520) 626-6027
Fax: (520) 621-2088
 
Program Coordinator
Perlana Howard
perlanah@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210D
Tel:  (520) 621-1767
Fax: (520) 621-2088
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Vance Holliday
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 406
Tel:  (520) 621-4734
Fax: (520) 621-2088
 
Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Lars Fogelin
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 312
Tel:  (520) 626-2099
Fax: (520) 621-2088
Advising Information
SBS Advising
 

 

 

Business Services

Business Manager, Sr.
Nicholas Smith 
smithn@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223B
Tel:  (520) 621-6974
Fax: (520) 621-8516

Business Manager
Holly Behan
hbehan@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223A
Tel:  (520) 621-6285
Fax: (520) 621-8516

Accountant
Jenessa Hermosillo
jhermosillo1@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223
Tel:  (520) 626-1691
Fax: (520) 621-8516

 

Directories

Staff and Faculty Directories

Faculty Directory
Staff Directory

Other Links:

Main SBS Website
Find people in the SBS Directory
Find people in the UA Phonebook

Site Information:

Contact the Webmaster:
anthro@email.arizona.edu