School of Anthropology Contacts

Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210
Tel:  (520) 621-2585
Fax: (520) 621-2088
anthro@email.arizona.edu

Mailing Address
School of Anthropology
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210030
Tucson, AZ 85721-0030

Delivery Address
University of Arizona
School of Anthropology
1009 E. South Campus Room 210
Tucson, AZ 85721

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

School Director
Dr. Diane E. Austin
daustin@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210F
Tel:  (520) 621-6298
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Associate Director
Dr. Barnet Parao- Zuckerman
bpavao@email.arizona.edu
Arizona State Museum
Room 217
Tel: (520) 626-3989
Fax: (520) 621-2088

Manager of Administration
Norma C. Maynard
nmaynard@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210E
Tel:  (520) 621-6303
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Administrative Associate
Catherine M. Lehman
cml@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210
Tel:  (520) 621-6298
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Academic Advising
Ann E. Samuelson
anns@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210C
Tel:  (520) 626-6027
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Program Coordinator
Scott Ellegood
ellegood@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 210D
Tel:  (520) 621-1767
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Norma Mendoza-Denton
nmd@email.arizona.edu

Tel:  (520) 621-6295
Fax: (520) 621-2088

 

Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Lars Fogelin
LFogelin@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 312
Tel:  (520) 621-6305
Fax: (520) 621-2088

Advising Information
SBS Advising

 

 

Business Services 520-626-1691

Business Manager, Sr.
Veronica Peralta
vperalta@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223B
Tel:  (520) 621-6974
Fax: (520) 621-8516

Business Manager
Eddie Catarachea
eddiec@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223A
Tel:  (520) 621-6285
Fax: (520) 621-8516

Accountant
Benjamin J. Beshaw
beshaw@email.arizona.edu
Haury Anthropology Building
Room 223
Tel:  (520) 621-2586
Fax: (520) 621-8516

Staff and Faculty Directories

Faculty Directory
Staff Directory

Other Links:

Main SBS Website
Find people in the SBS Directory
Find people in the UA Phonebook

Site Information:

Contact the Webmaster:
anthro@email.arizona.edu

 

Related Topic(s):