Staff and faculty are working remotely and all remain on email and able to set up phone and virtual meetings upon request. We are doing our best to respond to calls and emails when they come in and will respond to requests as soon as possible.

Phone: 520-621-2585 and 520-621-6298
Please visit SoA COVID-19 Informtion

Visiting Scholars

Satoshi Abe - Associate

Bruce Andersen - Associate

Mark Aldenderfer - Associate

Jesse Ballenger - Associate

Khaled Al-Bashaireh- Associate

Elliot Blair - Associate

Lewis Borck - Associate

Tammy Y Buonasera- Associate

Paola Canova Cabanas - Associate

Lauren Carruth- Associate

George P Castile- Associate

Jessica Cerezo-Roman - Associate

Scarlett Chiu- Associate

Tanya Chiykowski- Associate

Jeffery Clark - Associate

Karen Coelho- Associate

Murray Cox - Associate

Rebecca Cramer- Associate

Antonio Da Silva - Associate

Rebecca Dean - Associate

Roderick K Donald- Fall 2013 UIR Residential Scholar

John Gordon Douglass- Associate

Christopher Dore - Associate

Ester Echenique - Associate

Mark Elson - Associate

Thomas R Fenn- Associate

Brandon M Gabler- Associate

Vanda Gerhart - Associate

Mary Gilliland - Associate

Patricia A. Gilman- Associate

Samantha L Grace- Associate

Janet L Griffitts- Associate

William Haas - Associate

Jeannette P Hanby- Associate

Thomas A Hansen- Associate

Mary Harcourt - Associate

Mark E Harlan- Associate

Sarah Herr - Associate

Karl Hoerig - Associate

Kacy L Hollenback- Spring 2014 UIR Residential Scholar

Jeffrey Homburg - Associate

Maren Hopkins - Associate

Deborah L Huntley- Associate

Fumie Iizuka- Associate

Louise Iles- Associate

Lisa Janz- Associate

Laura J Kosakowsky- Associate

Evan MacLean - Associate

Tiina Helena Manne- Associate

Teresita Majewski - Associate

Brian R Mckee- Associate

Kelly McLain - Associate

Susan M Mentzer- Associate

Paul Edward Minnis- Associate

Jessica Mogk - Associate

Jeremy Moss- Associate

Deborah L Neff- Associate

Heidi Ann Orcutt-Gachiri- Associate

Mary Faye Ownby- Associate

Christopher Papalas- Associate

Matthew A Peeples- Associate

Victoria M Phaneuf- Associate

Mary M Prasciunas- Associate

Amanda Quinby- Associate

Christopher I Roos- Spring 2014 UIR Residential Scholar

Clara Scarry - Associate

Karen Schollmeyer - Associate

Jonathan B Scholnick- Associate

Stuart D Scott- Associate

Deni J Seymour- Associate

David Leedom Shaul- Associate

Priscilla Shin - Associate

William Soland - Associate

Nicholas L Stapp- Associate

Britt M Starkovich- Associate

Angie Stinnett - Associate

Thomas Strong - Associate

John Homer Thiel- Associate

Molly Totman - Associate

Traci Van Deest - Associate

Scott Van Keuren- Associate

Laurie Diane Webster- Associate

Kathleen G Williamson- Associate