Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
ALL
- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Anna Jansson's picture
Anna Jansson
jansson@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (425)280-0324
[more information]
Kelsey Jelenc's picture
Kelsey Jelenc
kjelenc@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Arthur J. Jelinek's picture
Arthur J. Jelinek
Professor Emeritus
ajelinek@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-2924
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Rm 124C
[more information]
Kelly Lee Jenks's picture
Kelly Lee Jenks
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Fort Lewis College
kljenks@fortlewis.edu
TEL: 970.247.7273
2011 - Ph.D. Anthropology, University of Arizona, Tucson. Dissertation title: Vecinos en la Frontera: Interaction, Adaptation, and Identity at San Miguel del Vado, New Mexico. 2005 - M.A. Anthropology, University of Arizona, Tucson. Thesis title: Tracing the Effects of Spanish Colonialism Upon the...
[more information]
Danielle Johnson's picture
Danielle Johnson
Graduate Research Associate
ddjohnson@email.arizona.edu
I'm currently in my second year of the PhD program in Sociocultural Anthropology. I am a Research Associate with the Bureau of Applied Research in Anthropology (BARA), and work in partnership with the Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona to gather information about creative solutions to food...
[more information]
Robert Michael Jones's picture
Robert Michael Jones
Ph.D. Program
rmjones@email.arizona.edu
[more information]