Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
ALL
- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lindsey Raisa Feldman's picture
Lindsey Raisa Feldman
lf2133@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-904-0156
Hi there. I'm Lindsey, and I am in the process of receiving my PhD in sociocultural anthropology, with a minor in history and social memory. I received my MA in sociocultural anthropology in May of 2013 here at the U of A.  For a full biography, including my Master's research, CV, publications, and...
[more information]
Thomas R Fenn's picture
Thomas R Fenn
PhD Dissertator
tfenn@email.arizona.edu
ProfileTom Fenn is a Ph.D candidate in the School of Anthropology (advisor: Dr. David Killick) with a minor in Geology. He has a BA in Anthropology (minors in Geology and Classics) from the University of Maine, and a MSc in Geology (minor in Anthropology) from the University of New Orleans (2001...
[more information]
T.J. Ferguson's picture
T.J. Ferguson
Professor of Anthropology; Coordinator (M.A. in Applied Archaeology); Chair, University Indian Ruins Preservation and Management Committee
tjf@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.626.9684
FAX: 520.621.2088
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 408D
Editor, Anthropological Papers of the University of Arizona
[more information]
Timothy J. Finan (On Sabbatical Fall 2017)'s picture
Timothy J. Finan (On Sabbatical Fall 2017)
Professor of Anthropology, Research Anthropologist (BARA)
finan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.6972
FAX: 520.612.9608
Office: Geronimo 300
[more information]
Paul R. Fish's picture
Paul R. Fish
Professor of Anthropology, Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum)
pfish@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.2556
FAX: 520.612.2876
Office: Arizona State Museum North, Room 209
[more information]
Suzanne K. Fish's picture
Suzanne K. Fish
Professor of Anthropology, Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum)
sfish@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.626.8290
FAX: 520.621.2976
Office: Arizona State Museum North, Room 213
[more information]
Samantha Fladd's picture
Samantha Fladd
sgfladd@email.arizona.edu
I am a PhD candidate focusing on the archaeology of the Puebloan Southwest.  My regions of focus are  the Homol’ovi Settlement Cluster of northeast Arizona and Chaco Canyon in northwestern New Mexico. The large, contiguous structures of these regions allow me to investigate the population dynamics...
[more information]
Lars Fogelin's picture
Lars Fogelin
Associate Professor and Associate Director, Anthropology
lfogelin@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.6305
FAX: 520.621.2088
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 312
Lars Fogelin studies the archaeology of Buddhism in South Asia. Fogelin also engages in broader research on the archaeology of religion and the application of the philosophy of science to archaeology.
[more information]
Mathew Fox's picture
Mathew Fox
mathewf@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.2585
My main area of interest lies within the geoarchaeology of prehistoric China primarily focusing on paleoenvironmental reconstructions and site formation processes. Particularly, I am interested early to middle Pleistocene localities associated with the evolution of H. Erectus and early humans....
[more information]
Brittany Franck's picture
Brittany Franck
bfranck@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Karin Friederic's picture
Karin Friederic
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Wake Forest University
karinf@email.arizona.edu
Current Email:   friedeku(at)wfu.edu Graduated, UA: 2011    
[more information]