Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
ALL
- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Antonio José (Tom-Zé) Bacelar da Silva's picture
Antonio José (Tom-Zé) Bacelar da Silva
Ph.D. Program
ajbsilva@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Charla Dain's picture
Charla Dain
Administrative Assistant
dainc@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.2966
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 208
[more information]
Zhargal Dampilon's picture
Zhargal Dampilon
M.A. Program
dampilon@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Therese A. de Vet's picture
Therese A. de Vet
Assistant Professor of Practice, Anthropology
tdevet@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.6287
FAX: 520.621.6287
Office: Emil W. Haury Building, Room 313A
[more information]
Jeffrey S. Dean's picture
Jeffrey S. Dean
Professor of Anthropology, Professor (Dendrochronology), Curator, Archaeology (Arizona State Museum) [RETIRED]
jdean@ltrr.arizona.edu
TEL: 520.621.2320
FAX: 520.621.8229
Office: West Stadium, Room 105B
[more information]
Carlos Del Cairo's picture
Carlos Del Cairo
PhD Alumni
delcairo@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
A. Richard Diebold's picture
A. Richard Diebold
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
diebold@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
William Doelle's picture
William Doelle
President, Desert Archaeology, Inc.
wdoelle@desert.com
William H. Doelle (PhD University of Arizona 1980) Prehistoric archaeology, ethnohistory, public archaeology, demography; Southwest United States, North America. Since 1982.
[more information]
Christopher D. Dore's picture
Christopher D. Dore
Adjunct Professor of Anthropology
cdore@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (415) 466-2980
Office: Off Campus
Dr. Dore is a consulting archaeologist specializaing in the business of heritage management.  Dr. Dore's private-sector career experience includes working in executive and senior management positions for international heritage and environmental consulting firms. He currently works for...
[more information]
Joseph Dupris's picture
Joseph Dupris
[more information]
Florence Durney's picture
Florence Durney
fdurney@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Samuel Duwe's picture
Samuel Duwe
Ph.D. Program
sduwe@email.arizona.edu
I grew up in northern Michigan and attended the University of Michigan for my B.A.  After working in east-central Arizona, I'm currently performing dissertation fieldwork in northern New Mexico studying Classic Period population coalescence of the Ancestral Tewa pueblos.  
[more information]